Easter Egg Hunt-01.jpg

OUR RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

Venues


Tuppenny Barn - Emsworth E-mail: contact@tuppennybarn.co.uk Website: www.tuppennybarn.co.uk The Brookfield Hotel - Emsworth E-mail: jamied@brookfieldhotel.co.uk Website: www.brookfieldhotel.co.uk Hollybank House - Emsworth E-mail: anna@hollybankhouse.com Website: www.hollybankhouse.com Stansted House - Rowlands Castle Telephone: 023 9241 2265 Website: www.stanstedpark.co.uk Once Upon A Field - Chidham E-mail: info@onceuponafield.co.uk Website: www.onceuponafield.co.uk Tithe Barn - Petersfield E-mail: admin@tithe-barn.co.uk Website: www.tithe-barn.co.uk Southend Barns - Chichester E-mail: enquiries@southendfarms.co.uk Website: www.southendbarns.co.uk Skylark - Whiteley E-mail: enquiries@southendfarms.co.uk Website: elly.henderson@skylarkcountryclub.co.uk The Queens Hotel - Portsmouth E-mail: events@queenshotelportsmouth.com Website: www.queenshotelportsmouth.com




Photographers


James White Photography - Havant E-mail: james@jameswhitephotos.com Website: www.jameswhitephotos.com Confetti Coast Photography - Waterlooville E-mail: karen.jan.murphy@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.confetticoast.co.uk Ali Gaudion - Woodmancote E-mail: sales@gaudions.co.uk Website: www.gaudions.co.uk Kelly Hearn - Southbourne E-mail: kelly@kellyhearn.com Website: www.kellyhearnphotography.co.uk Nicki Felpham Photography - Chichester E-mail: hello@nickifelthamphotography.com Website: www.nickifelthamphotography.com Helen Cawte Photograhy - Chichester E-mail: info@helencawtephotography.com Website: www.helencawte.com




Transport


Vinnie's Vintage Vehicles - Waterlooville E-mail: hello@vinniesvintagehire.co.uk Website: www.vinniesvintagehire.co.uk




Celebrants


Hilary Channing - Hampshire & West Sussex E-mail: hilary@hilarychanningcelebrant.co.uk Website: www.hilarychanningcelebrant.co.uk Erika Biddlecombe - Hampshire & West Sussex E-mail: info@erikabcelebrant.co.uk Website: www.erikabcelebrant.co.uk




Wedding Planners


Wild Wedding Company - Emsworth E-mail: hello@wildweddingcompany.co.uk Website: www.wildweddingcompany.co.uk




Hair and Make-up


Polka Dot Hair and Makeup - Chichester Phone: 07557655337 Website: www.polkadothairandmakeup.com Nicola Louise Makeup - Hampshire & West Sussex E-mail: nicolalouisemua@hotmail.com Website: www.nicolalouisemakeup.co.uk Elegance Bridal Coiffure - Waterlooville Phone number: 023 9217 8775 Website: www.elegancebridalcoiffure.co.uk




Little Extras


Pinks Vintage Ice Cream - Worthing E-mail: info@pinks-vintage-icecream.co.uk Website: www.pinks-vintage-icecream.co.uk Queen Bee Treats - Hayling Island E-mail: info@qbtreats.co.uk Website: www.qbtreats.co.uk




Menswear


Astares Menswear - Havant Phone: 02393 072095 Website: www.astares.co.uk/




Cakes


Sarah Louise Cakes E-mail: info@sarahlouisecakes.com Website: www.sarahlouisecakes.com




Florists


Bridal Flowers Direct - Horndean Telephone: 023 9259 1422 Website: www.bridalflowersdirect.com Someflower - Liss E-mail: michele@someflower.co.uk Website: www.someflower.co.uk




Silk Flowers