FullSizeRender.jpeg

HELLO

Daisy Dots is a Wedding Stationery business based in Emsworth, a beautiful seaside town between Portsmouth and Chichester. We offer a range of different personalised products to help make your wedding stationery perfect. There are 16 beautiful designs to choose from but if you have a design already in mind, we can create a bespoke design for you.
If you are looking for a personal but professional service then look no further... Get in touch to discuss all your wedding stationery needs.
FullSizeRender-4.jpeg

WHAT WE

OFFER

BEFORE THE DAY:​
Save the Dates
Invitations
Invitation Bundles
ON THE DAY:​
Order of Service
Menu Cards
Table Place Cards
Table Names
Table Plans
Order of the Day 
Thank you Cards

SAMPLE PACK

The Daisy Dots sample pack includes an example of one of our 3 item invitation bundles. It is a great way to see what we offer and how we can meet your styles and preferences. Each card has a slightly different texture and colour so you can see which one you prefer. 
Our sample pack costs £1.75 + Free postage. You can purchase your pack via Paypal in the link below. Once you have paid, we will post your sample pack within 1-2 working days.

Katie made our wedding day stationery to perfection considering the constant changes we had to keep making. Her designs are beautiful and her communication is brilliant. Highly recommend as nothing was too much of an ask.

Ben & Emily

OUR RECOMMENDED SUPPLIERS

Venues


Brookfield Hotel - Emsworth Email: jamied@brookfieldhotel.co.uk Website: www.brookfieldhotel.co.uk . Hollybank House - Emsworth Email: anna@hollybankhouse.com Website: www.hollybankhouse.com . Once Upon A Field - Chidham Email: info@onceuponafield.co.uk Website: www.onceuponafield.co.uk . Queens Hotel - Portsmouth Email: events@queenshotelportsmouth.com Website: www.queenshotelportsmouth.com . Skylark - Whiteley Email: enquiries@southendfarms.co.uk Website: elly.henderson@skylarkcountryclub.co.uk . Southend Barns - Chichester E-mail: enquiries@southendfarms.co.uk Website: www.southendbarns.co.uk . Stansted House - Rowlands Castle Telephone: 023 9241 2265 Website: www.stanstedpark.co.uk . Tithe Barn - Petersfield Email: admin@tithe-barn.co.uk Website: www.tithe-barn.co.uk . Tuppenny Barn - Emsworth Email: contact@tuppennybarn.co.uk Website: www.tuppennybarn.co.uk




Photographers


Ali Gaudion - Woodmancote Email: sales@gaudions.co.uk Website: www.gaudions.co.uk . Confetti Coast Photography - Waterlooville Email: karen.jan.murphy@hotmail.co.uk Website: www.confetticoast.co.uk . Helen Cawte Photograhy - Chichester Email: info@helencawtephotography.com Website: www.helencawte.com . James White Photography - Havant Email: james@jameswhitephotos.com Website: www.jameswhitephotos.com . Kelly Hearn - Southbourne Email: kelly@kellyhearn.com Website: www.kellyhearnphotography.co.uk . Nicki Felpham Photography - Chichester Email: hello@nickifelthamphotography.com Website: www.nickifelthamphotography.com




Transport


Allenby Limousines - Waterlooville Email: info@allenbylimousines.com Website: www.allenbylimousines.com . Vinnie's Vintage Vehicles - Waterlooville Email: hello@vinniesvintagehire.co.uk Website: www.vinniesvintagehire.co.uk




Wedding Planners


Wild Wedding Company - Emsworth Email: hello@wildweddingcompany.co.uk Website: www.wildweddingcompany.co.uk




Menswear


Astares Menswear - Havant Phone: 02393 072095 Website: www.astares.co.uk/




Florists


Bridal Flowers Direct - Horndean Telephone: 023 9259 1422 Website: www.bridalflowersdirect.com Someflower - Liss Email: michele@someflower.co.uk Website: www.someflower.co.uk





Celebrants


Erika Biddlecombe - Hampshire & West Sussex Email: info@erikabcelebrant.co.uk Website: www.erikabcelebrant.co.uk . Hilary Channing - Hampshire & West Sussex Email: hilary@hilarychanningcelebrant.co.uk Website: www.hilarychanningcelebrant.co.uk




Little Extras


Pinks Vintage Ice Cream - Worthing Email: info@pinks-vintage-icecream.co.uk Website: www.pinks-vintage-icecream.co.uk Queen Bee Treats - Hayling Island Email: info@qbtreats.co.uk Website: www.qbtreats.co.uk




Cakes


Sarah Louise Cakes - Southampton Email: info@sarahlouisecakes.com Website: www.sarahlouisecakes.com Tarfuti Cakes - Langstone Email: hello@tartuficakes.co.uk Website: www.tartuficakes.co.uk/




Silk Flowers


Silk Flower Events - Rowlands Castle Email: floralwallhire@gmail.com Website: www.silkflowerevents.co.uk




Hair and Make-up


Elegance Bridal Coiffure - Waterlooville Phone number: 023 9217 8775 . Nicola Louise Makeup - Hampshire & West Sussex Email: hello@nicolalouisemakeup.co.uk Website: www.nicolalouisemakeup.co.uk ​​​​​​​. Polka Dot Hair and Makeup - Chichester Phone: 07557655337 Website: www.polkadothairandmakeup.com . Sophie Falinski Makeup - Portsmouth Website: www.instagram.com/sophiefalinskimakeup/?hl=en . Styled by Natalie - Chichester Email: hello@styledby-natalie.co.uk Website: www.styledby-natalie.co.uk





FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

@DAISYDOTSUK